Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c11/h02/mnt/205687/domains/amcontario.ca/html/wp-content/plugins/responsive-select-menu/sparkoptions/SparkOptions.class.php on line 778
Board of Directors | Association of Millwrighting Contractors of Ontario - A voluntary Association of unionized Millwrighting contractors in Ontario, Canada

Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Russ Straus, President
Trade-Mark Industrial Inc.
250 Royal Oak Road
Cambridge, ON N3E 0A4
Tel: 519-650-7444

Jeff Snyder, Vice President
Process Group
555 Conestoga Blvd.
Cambridge, ON N1R 7P5
Tel: 519-622-5520

Larry Brokenshire, Past President
150 Sheldon Drive
Cambridge, ON N1R 7K9
Tel: 519-653-3200

Andrew Sinclair, Secretary/Treasurer
EKT 90 Inc.
600 Norah Cresent, P.O. Box 29034
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6P9
Tel: 807-623-5211

Spencer FoxDirector
E.S. Fox
9127 Montrose Road
Niagara Falls, ON L2E 7J9
Tel: 905-354-3700

Arthur Matthews, Director
Precision Concepts Group Inc.
460 Williams Dr., P.O. Box 351
Sarnia, ON N7T 7J2
Tel: 519-383-7888

Patricia Penney-Rouzes, AMCO Executive Director
50 Sunny Meadow Blvd., Suite 223
Brampton, ON L6R 0Y7
Tel:  905-793-1190


Left to right:

Spencer Fox, Jeff Snyder, Andrew Sinclair, Russ Straus, Patricia Penney-Rouzes,
Larry Brokenshire, Arthur Matthews

Not a Member?

Member Directory